Leadership Team

Tyson Chick
General Manager
Quincy office
509-787-3511
Tyson.Chick@chsinc.com

Camron Bishop
Grain Department Manager
Wheeler office
509-765-3881
Camron.Bishop@chsinc.com

Dale Michelsen
Energy Department Manager
Moses Lake energy office
509-765-3466
Dale.Michelsen@chsinc.com

Charlene Smith
Controller
Quincy
509-787-3511
Charlene.Smith@chsinc.com

Rodney Rosin
Safety Department Manager
Quincy
509-787-3511
Rodney.Rosin@chsinc.com

Jamie Nguyen
Credit Manager
Quincy
509-787-3511
Jamie.Nguyen@chsinc.com

 

Got questions about your account or want to sign up for emailed statements and invoices? Contact us here.

© 2019 CHS Inc.