Leadership Team

Tyson Chick
General Manager
Quincy office
509-787-3511
Tyson.Chick@chsinc.com

Jim Gentry
Controller
Quincy or Wheeler office
Quincy: 509-787-3511
Wheeler: 509-765-3881
Jim.Gentry@chsinc.com

Camron Bishop
Grain Department Manager
Wheeler office
509-765-3881
Camron.Bishop@chsinc.com

Dale Michelsen
Energy Department Manager
Moses Lake energy office
509-765-3466
Dale.Michelsen@chsinc.com

Charlene Smith
Credit Department Manager
Quincy
509-787-3511
Charlene.Smith@chsinc.com

Rodney Rosin
Safety Department Manager
Quincy
509-787-3511
Rodney.Rosin@chsinc.com

Huc Dilling
Agronomy Department Manager
Quincy
509-787-3511
Huc.Dilling@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.