Leadership Team

Tyson Chick
General Manager
cell: 509-289-7340
Tyson.Chick@chsinc.com

Camron Bishop
Grain Department Manager
Wheeler office
509-765-3881
Camron.Bishop@chsinc.com

Dale Michelsen
Energy Department Manager
Moses Lake energy office
509-765-3466
Dale.Michelsen@chsinc.com

Charlene Smith
Controller
Quincy
509-787-3511
Charlene.Smith@chsinc.com

Rodney Rosin
Senior Safety Specialist
Quincy
509-787-3511
Rodney.Rosin@chsinc.com

Jamie Nguyen
Credit Manager
Quincy
651-355-5459
Jamie.Nguyen@chsinc.com

Kimberly Linn
Human Resources Coordinator
Wheeler
Kimberly.Linn@chsinc.com

George Smith
Agronomy Sales Manager
Quincy
509-787-3511
George.Smith@chsinc.com

Ted Freeman
Operations Manager
Royal City
Ted.Freeman@chsinc.com

Rufino Gonzalez
Purchasing Specialist
Wheeler
Rufino.Gonzalez@chsinc.com


Got questions about your account or want to sign up for emailed statements and invoices? Contact us here.

© 2020 CHS Inc.